© Mathis Wienand - PC CADDIE

Our support

We are there for you every day. Please feel free to call us or send us an email with any questions you may have. You can also have the possibility to send us a direct message. We will gladly follow your suggestions and consider you particular wishes.

Contact persons

You are looking for your customer support advisor? To Team.

Contact form

Contact form

* Please fill out this field.

Data storage

We store your information for processing your message, and for any subsequent support contacts. We assure you that we will not disclose your personal data to third parties.

Service contract

The support package is already agreed upon in the comprehensive maintenance package for our contracting customers, to ensure the daily profitable use of PC CADDIE. The overview of our services.

Included services

  • Updates due to program changes, legislative changes and changes in the regulations of the golf association     
  • Elimination of program errors     
  • Update of documentation (Online manual) and information on the handling and use of the new program modules     
  • Free service for the computer components included in the maintenance contract: support hotline from April to September from 9 am to 9 pm and from October to March from 9 am to 6 pm, technical support available upon appointment     
  • The annual amount of time allotted to free service via phone and remote maintenance specified in the contract is dependent on the current scope of the license. Valid time formula: 50% of the annual maintenance fee / divided by the service hourly rate according to the price list = free telephone and remote maintenance service per calendar year.

Additional services

  • Material and procurement costs  
  • Eliminating damages or the consequences that result from: faulty or improper operation, improper attachments, damage caused by willful or grossly negligence, software applications or the operation of the EDP systems (for example, data or program loss during data reorganization) hardware-related malfunctions, interruptions of power or individual system or configuration changes, non-reproducible malfunctions, failures of third party software, computer viruses, operating system changes or extensions  
  • Hardware and software changes required by enhancements to the program or by adding new features to the technology used

Important maintenance requirements

  • The training of the persons entrusted with the PC CADDIE operation by the Licensor is the maintenance requirement and the obligation of the licensee.     
  • We offer first admissions and introductions for new employees, annual seminars, training and retraining, particularly for updates and upgrades, which are calculated at the hourly rate, according to the current price list.

Advanced services¹

  Layout adjustments / Document service

Our layout specialists will gladly help to create printouts for score cards, letters and bills, also software plans for restaurant tables, locker cabinets and caddy boxes. The costs depend on the effort required, based on the regular hourly rate.

  Annual billing service

The financial statements must be accurate and quickly created. Since this task typically only occurs once a year, relying on PC CADDIE  service presents important advantages: the costs depend on the effort required, based on the regular hourly rate. On average, 2-3 hours of work are required for a billing cycle with checklists.

  Data transfer from the intranet

In case of complete data loss, you can re-import the master data and the customer data from the intranet. We take over the agreements with the golf association, the re-import of the data, and the indexing of the databases.

  Hardware setup

Printers, scanners, webcams, virus scanners, cash registers, work stations: we will gladly set up the new hardware needed for the collaboration with PC CADDIE. Please contact us in advance regarding the hardware you want. An installation usually takes 30-90 minutes, amounting to a cost of € 50 - 150* / SFr. 80-270*.
Did you know that ... ?: if you obtain the printer through us, we can make sure in advance that the correct devices are ordered, ensuring a smooth integration with PC CADDIE. Please note that no layout adjustment is included in this offer; the adjustment will be calculated separately.

  Server migration

Transfer of the PC CADDIE database on a new server, setup the database paths on the workstations, system and speed testing. Duration and cost depend on the number of workstations: the estimation will be made after further consultations, based on our regular hourly rate.

We would be happy to make you an individual offer. Please follow this link for sending your request.

All service feature available for download

¹ These technical requirements must be checked in advance: the outgoing TCP 5500 port must be enabled (VNC), and you need a DSL connection.

* All prices are net prices and subject to value added tax at the statutory rate. The basic module is a prerequisite for installing an additional module or an extension; only this way we can guarantee the overall functionality of the software. We will gladly make you an offer.

Please consult our general terms and conditions, which you can view and download here: › Terms and Conditions, international or contact us for more details. PC CADDIE is a registered trademark and product of PC CADDIE AG, Switzerland. Errors and omissions excepted.

PC CADDIE AG
Bachtelweg 3
6048 Horw/Luzern
Switzerland

Phone +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
email info (at) pccaddie.com

Support in Germany
Phone +49 2642 9854110
Fax +49 2642 9854199
email support (at) pccaddie.com 

Daily support hours
April-October 9 am - 8 pm
November-March 9 am - 6 pm

Remote Support

Contractual partner

PC CADDIE Service GmbH
Marktstrasse 45-47
53424 Remagen
Germany

Phone +49 2642 9854110
Fax +49 2642 9854199
email info (at) pccaddie.com


PC CADDIE://online
GmbH & Co. KG

Stubber Weg 39
23847 Pölitz
Germany

Phone +49 2642 9854120
Fax +49 2642 9854169
email info (at) pccaddie-online.de

PC CADDIE AG
Bachtelweg 3
6048 Horw/Luzern
Switzerland

Phone +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
email info (at) pccaddie.com

Support in Austria
Phone +43 1 355667788
Fax +43 1 355667799
email support (at) pccaddie.at

Daily support hours
April-October 9 am - 8 pm
November-March 9 am - 6 pm

Remote Support

Contractual partner

PC CADDIE GmbH
Rudolf-von-Alt-Platz 1
1030 Vienna
Austria

Phone +43 13 55667788
Fax +43 13 55667799
email info (at) pccaddie.at


PC CADDIE://online
GmbH & Co. KG

Stubber Weg 39
23847 Pölitz
Germany

Phone +49 2642 9854120
Fax +49 2642 9854169
email info (at) pccaddie-online.de

PC CADDIE AG
Bachtelweg 3
6048 Horw/Luzern
Switzerland

Phone +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
email info (at) pccaddie.com

Support in Switzerland
Phone +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
email support (at) pccaddie.com

Daily support hours
April-October 9 am - 8 pm
November-March 9 am - 6 pm

Remote Support

FAQ: Recent posts

28. Feb / Data capture with 'wow' factor ...more
15. Feb / Even with the spring lures... ...more
26. Jan / Winter Opening Hours: When can we reach you? ...more
10. Jan / Book now the new seminars for the start of the season ...more

Top

© Mathis Wienand - PC CADDIE

Unser Support

Wir sind täglich für Sie da. Rufen Sie gern an, falls Sie Fragen haben oder senden Sie uns Ihre Mitteilung per E-Mail. Weiterhin haben Sie rechts die direkte Möglichkeit, uns eine Nachricht zu übermitteln. Auch Ihre besonderen Wünsche und Anregungen werden gerne aufgenommen.

Ansprechpartner

Sie suchen Ihren Kundenbetreuer? Zum Team.

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

* Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.

Datenspeicherung

Wir speichern Ihre Angaben zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Nachricht und für eventuell folgende Supportkontakte. Wir versichern, dass wir personenbezogene Daten nicht an Dritte weitergeben.

Wartungsvertrag

Für unsere Vertragskunden ist im umfangreichen Wartungspaket bereits alle Unterstützung vereinbart, um PC CADDIE täglich gewinnbringend einzusetzen. Die Leistungen im Überblick.

Enthaltene Serviceleistungen

  • Updates aufgrund Programmverbesserungen, gesetzlicher Änderungen sowie Änderungen der Regularien der Golfverbände
  • Beseitigung von Programmfehlern
  • Aktualisierung von Dokumentationsunterlagen (Online-Handbuch) sowie von Informationen über die Hand­habung und Verwendungsmöglichkeiten neuer Programm-Module
  • Kostenloser Service zu den im Wartungsvertrag enthaltenen EDV-Kompo­nenten: Support-Hotline von April-September 09.00 - 21.00 Uhr und von Oktober-März 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr, Technik-Service mit Terminvereinbarung
  • Der kalenderjährliche Zeitumfang des im Vertrag enthaltenen kostenlosen Services per Telefon und Fernwartung ist abhängig vom aktuellen Lizenzumfang. Gültige Zeitformel: 50% der Jahreswartungsgebühr / geteilt durch den Servicestundensatz gemäß Preisliste = Kostenloser Telefon- und Fernwartungsservice pro Kalenderjahr.

Zusätzliche Serviceleistungen

  • Material- und Beschaffungskosten
  • Beseitigung von Schäden oder Folgeschäden aufgrund von: fehlerhafter bzw. unsachgemässer Bedienung, ungeeigneten Zusatzeinrichtungen, vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Beschädigung, Programmanwendungen oder dem Betrieb des EDV-Systems (beispielsweise Daten- oder Programmverlust bei Datenreorganisation), hardwarebedingten Fehlfunktionen, Unterbrechungen der Stromversorgung oder individuellen System- bzw. Konfigurationsänderungen, nicht reproduzierbaren Fehlfunktionen, Störungen von Fremdsoftware, Computer-Viren, Betriebssystem-Änderungen oder - Erweiterungen
  • Hard- und Softwareumstellungen, falls die Programmerweiterungen bzw. Neuerungen geän­derte Anforderungen an die eingesetzte Technik stellen

Wichtige Wartungsvoraussetzungen

  • Die Schulung der mit der PC CADDIE Bedienung betrauten Personen durch den Lizenzgeber ist Wartungsvoraussetzung und Pflicht des Lizenznehmers.
  • Wir bieten dazu Ersteinweisungen, Einführungen für neue Mitarbeiter, Jahresseminare, Schulungen und Nachschulungen, insbesondere für Updates und Upgrades, an, die zum Stundensatz entsprechend der jeweils gültigen Preisliste berechnet werden.

Erweiterte Serviceleistungen¹

  Layout/Formular/Grafik-Service

Von Druckvorlagen für Bagtags, Scorekarten, Briefe und Rechnungen bis zum druckfertigen Gestalten individueller ID Clubkarten & Tags – diesen Service übernehmen unsere Layout-Experten gern für Sie. Kosten je nach Aufwand auf Basis des regulären Stundensatzes.

  Jahresrechnungs-Service

Die Jahresrechnungen müssen korrekt sein und sollen schnell erstellt werden. Da diese Aufgabe üblicherweise nur einmal jährlich anfällt, ist eine Betreuung bis zur Rechnungsausgabe durch den PC CADDIE Service hilfreich: Kosten je nach Aufwand auf Basis unseres regulären Stundensatzes. Für einen durchschnittlichen Rechnungslauf mit Prüflisten sind ca. 2-3 Stunden Aufwand zu kalkulieren.

  Datenübernahme aus dem Intranet

Bei kompletten Datenverlusten können durch ein Re-Import aus dem Intranet die Stammblätter und Mitgliedsdaten wiederhergestellt werden. Wir übernehmen die Absprachen mit Golfverband, den Re-Import der Daten sowie die Indizierung der Datenbanken.

  Hardwareeinrichtung

Drucker, Scanner, Webcams, Virenscanner, Kassen, Arbeitsstationen: Neue Hardware richten wir gerne für Sie ein und stellen eine Zusammenarbeit mit PC CADDIE sicher. Bitte stimmen Sie mit uns im Vorfeld ab, welche Hardware sich mit PC CADDIE aus Erfahrung einfach ansteuern lässt. Eine Einrichtung dauert in der Regel 30 - 90 min, so dass Sie mit Kosten von € 50 - 150* / SFr. 80 - 270* rechnen können.
Übrigens: wenn Sie die Drucker über uns beziehen, können wir vorab sicherstellen, dass die korrekten Geräte bestellt werden, damit die Einbindung in PC CADDIE reibungslos funktioniert. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in der Einrichtung keine Layout-Anpassung enthalten ist. Die ist separat zu kalkulieren.

  Serverumzug

Übertragung der PC CADDIE Datenbank auf neue Server, Einrichtung der Datenbankpfade auf den Arbeitsstationen, einfacher System- und Geschwindigkeitscheck. Dauer und Kosten abhängig von der Anzahl der Arbeitsstationen: Aufwandschätzung nach Beratung auf Basis unseres regulären Stundensatzes.

Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Zum Senden Ihrer Anfrage, folgen Sie bitte diesem Link.

Unsere Serviceleistungen zum Download

¹ Diese technischen Voraussetzungen müssen im Vorfeld geprüft werden: Der Port TCP 5500 ausgehend muss freigegeben sein (VNC) und Sie benötigen eine DSL-Anbindung.

* Alle Preise sind Nettopreise und verstehen sich zuzüglich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer. Gegebenenfalls handelt es sich um ein Zusatzmodul bzw. eine Erweiterung, dann ist das Vorhandensein der notwendigen Basismodule Voraussetzung für den funktionsfähigen Softwarebetrieb. Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein Angebot.

Es gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, die Sie hier einsehen und downloaden: › AGB Deutschland› AGB International oder direkt bei uns anfordern können. PC CADDIE ist ein eingetragener Markenname und Produkt der Firma PC CADDIE AG, Schweiz. Irrtum vorbehalten.

PC CADDIE AG
Bachtelweg 3
6048 Horw/Luzern
Schweiz

Fon +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
Mail info (at) pccaddie.com

Support in Deutschland
Fon +49 2642 9854110
Fax +49 2642 9854199
Mail support (at) pccaddie.com 

Tägliche Supportzeiten
April-Oktober 09.00-21.00 Uhr
November-März 09.00-18.00 Uhr

Remote-Support

Vertragspartner

PC CADDIE Service GmbH
Dieselstrasse 10
53424 Remagen
Deutschland

Fon +49 2642 9854110
Fax +49 2642 9854199
Mail info (at) pccaddie.com


PC CADDIE://online
GmbH & Co. KG

Stubber Weg 39
23847 Pölitz
Deutschland

Fon +49 2642 9854120
Fax +49 2642 9854169
Mail info (at) pccaddie-online.de

PC CADDIE AG
Bachtelweg 3
6048 Horw/Luzern
Schweiz

Fon +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
Mail info (at) pccaddie.com

Support in Österreich
Fon +43 1 355667788
Fax +43 1 355667799
Mail support (at) pccaddie.at

Tägliche Supportzeiten
April-Oktober 09.00-21.00 Uhr
November-März 09.00-18.00 Uhr

Remote-Support

Vertragspartner

PC CADDIE GmbH
Rudolf-von-Alt-Platz 1
1030 Wien
Österreich

Fon +43 1 355667788
Fax +43 1 355667799
Mail info (at) pccaddie.at


PC CADDIE://online
GmbH & Co. KG

Stubber Weg 39
23847 Pölitz
Deutschland

Fon +49 2642 9854120
Fax +49 2642 9854169
Mail info (at) pccaddie-online.de

PC CADDIE AG
Bachtelweg 3
6048 Horw/Luzern
Schweiz

Fon +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
Mail info (at) pccaddie.com

Support in der Schweiz
Fon +41 41 5110600
Fax +41 41 5110699
Mail support (at) pccaddie.com

Tägliche Supportzeiten
April-Oktober 09.00 - 21.00 Uhr

November-März 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Remote-Support

FAQ: Letzte Beiträge

09. Okt / Mit PC CADDIE zum neuen Datenschutz ...
02. Okt / Jetzt camt.054-Dateiformate für ISO-20022 ...
29. Sep / Mit Timetable-Regeln: Greenfeeangebote aktiv verkaufen ...
20. Sep / Klarer sehen mit der Offenen Posten Verwaltung ...

Top